Posted by: purestjoy | March 22, 2007

One of these days I’m going to write a song.  It’s title is going to be, “I’m not the weirdo you thought I was….(I’m far more weird).”

I think it will be a hit.

In other far more important news, God is so good. He is renewing, refreshing and teaching this ol’ girl.   Other people might think I’m off my rocker …. And that’s okay. 🙂   I wanna be like Mary, who washed Jesus’ feet with perfume and wiped them with her hair.

 Yup. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

