Posted by: purestjoy | June 8, 2007

My lip has gone down significantly. You can’t even tell that I injured myself unless you look really closely. Yay! 🙂 

My stomach, this afternoon, isn’t doing so good, though.  It has to get better because I got PLANS tonight.  Plans that include Red Lobster and then Bible Study.  How much better can you get? Not much, I tell you, not much. 

I skipped class last night.   I got the most HORRIFIC headache around 4 … So I went home and was going to take a 30 minute nap and then practice at home.   Right. I woke up 8:45.   Nice.     I don’t why I always think that I’m only going to sleep 30 minutes when I ALWAYS end up sleeping at least 2 hours.  You would think I would get it through my head to at least set an alarm or something. 

I have been having really weird dreams.  It’s bad because then you wake up not feeling rested at all.

I want to see a movie tomorrow.   I want to see Ocean’s 13.   Just because.  I know it’s one that can probably wait until later . But I want to see it.   Anybody want to go catch an afternoon showing with me? (this is when I miss E the most. :/   He was my pal to catch movies with … and it didn’t matter if they ended up being really lame or not) 

I got 3 books from the library yesterday.  I can’t wait to get started reading them…..”Facing East; A pilgrim’s journey into orthodoxy” “The Riddle of the Shipwrecked Spinster” & “Getting Serious About Getting Married”.   They were all reccomended to me … So I shall let you know what I think.    God bless friends who read and share. 🙂 

Leave a Reply

Categories

