Posted by: purestjoy | June 11, 2007

Ever have one of those days where it just goes from bad to worse?   Where you dream about something and you wake up and think, “oh, I’m SO glad that it’s just a dream” and then realize no, it’s not just a dream, that it actually happened right before you went to sleep … and you still have to deal with it?  

I hate conflict of any kind …. and yet here I am. *sighs*  I could literally just CRY.  I hate being in the middle.

Oh well….for the good things…Dad’s birthday was yesterday, and over the course of 2 days, I got to spend time with friends that I don’t get to see very often.

And with that, I gotta go and figure out how to word an email.

Responses

  1. If you need an ear, or a cyber shoulder, I’m here. I’m glad you got some time with friends and family. Take care.

  2. Agatha –

    I think you should take a one week vacation and come visit me. Think about it. 🙂 I would absolutely love it.

    Love,

    Erica


Leave a Reply

Categories

