Posted by: purestjoy | September 12, 2007

So I’ve started like a bazillion times to most … and then I don’t.  So I decided to wait until my head is all stopped up with allergies and I’m in pain to post. So yay!  and I’m doing a Meme.  It’s a great way to keep people coming back. 😉 

I Am… woman. Hear me roar.

I Want… to graduate

I Have… a rusty car

I Wish… that I could go to sleep

I Like… coffee with creamer

I Hate… being tired

I Fear… God

I Search…with blingo and you should to. 🙂

I Wonder… where all the good men have gone?

I Regret… I try not to think in those terms.

I Love… my family.

I Ache… for loss

I Always… look both ways

I Usually… wear deodarant

I Am Not… your average detective

I Dance… like a lunatic

I Still… like blue pens

I Sing… like a dying cow

I Never… say never

I Rarely…. win at monopoly

I Cry… too much

I Am Not Always… sane

I Lose… too many things

I’m Confused… by math

I Need… God and more and more and more of Him

I Should… be doing something productive

I’m Thinking… if I take a hammer to my head, will that make the pain better?

Leave a Reply

Categories

