Posted by: purestjoy | October 3, 2007

If any of you are looking for a daily devotional, I do recommend “Our Journey”.   It’s with the “Walk In the Word” ministry. If you go to their website, http://walkintheword.com there is a link to the “Our Journey Devotional”.   

 That is all.   I don’t have a lot to write about here.  There is stuff going on in my life, but I’m not at the point where I can write about it.  I just wish that it would have come at another time.  But it didn’t …. so whatever emotional energy I have left, I’m mustering up to deal with it.  It’s not fun, not fun at all. 😦   It’s just amazing to me how you think you know somebody …. but in actuality …. you don’t.   and I should have known this was coming because I’ve been being prepared in my devotions …. “Keep on giving even though your heart gets walk on” “Don’t allow bitterness in”.  “Walk by faith not feelings”. 

I wish I were better at this whole “living” thing. 

Responses

  1. Love ya girl!


Leave a Reply

Categories

