Posted by: purestjoy | October 5, 2007

I am not doing so good on this not deleting posts thing!   Egads! 😦      So yes, thank you Alaina for your comment…..I will definitely check out Christy! 🙂   

For the rest of you who have no idea what this is about, I am in a play that takes place in the Appalachian Mountains, and I need movies that have that sort of accent in them.  I play several different characters so I need more than one accents (it’s actually really difficult!)   So if you have ANY ideas, please let me know! 🙂

As for today,  you know it’s going to be a good day at work, when you walk in and find out that we are getting none of our calls.  They are all being directed to “Rhinestone Collar Dog Grooming”.    Yeaaaaahhhhh……………………….AT&T hates us.     (and my hives are starting early this morning!) 

Responses

  1. I’m afraid I’m not any help on bonnets…I have one very used daycap and I think that’s it. Sorry. 😦 Where is your play?

  2. Hey Katrina!

    I’d love you to continue reading our blog and was happy to come across yours. If you would email me your address, I can send you an invite. Blessings, Sarah


Leave a Reply

Categories

