Posted by: purestjoy | November 19, 2007

Last post of the day …I PROMISE! unless I think of something else

I just had to say that I got my ticket for Oregon over Christmas!   God was SOO good and I got a good price on it. (I was really scared that I wouldn’t be able to go because the prices were so outrageous! )  

The only downside is I’m going to have the lamest New Years Eve EVER because I will be at the airport by myself. (My flight leaves at 1 in the morning. woo hoo?)  Maybe the security people and I will just whoop it up.   They’re SO jolly at that airport you  know. 😉

Leave a Reply

Categories

