Posted by: purestjoy | November 29, 2007

Um. Wow. I got 53 views today?   Which one of you has been hitting refresh LOTSS???? 😉

In other news, I am sad to report that I think my body is finally telling me enough is enough. So it looks like instead of going to school tonight, I shall find my way home and sleep until tomorrow morning.  Hopefully that will knock whatever has been trying to get me down, out of the way.   It stinks be

cause this isn’t really helping my goal of graduating soon, but hopefully this will get my goal of being healthy for the play.

Speaking of the play ……………  Several of you have asked, and I have to admit I was a little hesitant …. but it’s all good now, you are cordially invited to “The Gifts of Goody Grisom”.  🙂 🙂 🙂     I tried to scan the flyer, but apparently, I can’t scan it JPG so…I’m just copying it….

Performed By

Buck Creek Christian Church Drama Team *

 

Join Goody Grisom, Earl, Jed and Jane as they

act out a story that changed Goody’s life !

Filled with laughter,tears and lots of good

cheer, The Gifts of Goody Grisom will teach

you what Christmas is truly about !

December 16th at 6 PM

At

Buck Creek Christian Church

3525 S. Senour Rd., Indianapolis

Stay to join us for the dessert reception immediately following the play.

 

*and me 😉

 

If you need directions email me @  omazngrace at the g mail dot com

Leave a Reply

Categories

