Posted by: purestjoy | January 18, 2008

I think the theme of my life for this year should “Cherishing the Moments”.    ‘Cause there’s lots of precious moments coming up in this year.   And I don’t want to miss a thing. 

I think I shall also put lyrics in every post that I post.   MWUAHAHAHAHAHA>>>>>>>

Looking back over past years in my journal entries … I’m always really depressed in January! How sad is that? Especially since depressing is boring … and sad. 

Susi is supposed to get my camera at church on Sunday. I’m seriously debating getting it beforehand out. I want to take pictures that much.   Taking pictures is a very kewl thing to do. All my friends are doing it and I feel very unkewl.   I’m striving to be kewler.     Without giving up my quirky obsessions.  Do you think that can be done?   Well only time will tell. 

Brownie points to those who can name the lyrics in this post.    And who knows?   Maybe brownie points will actually add up to ACTUAL brownies!  Or not.  Depends on if you’ve had my cooking or if you haven’t, if you’re brave. MWUAHAH> 

Leave a Reply

Categories

