Posted by: purestjoy | January 30, 2008

I find it funny that one of delivery people has taken to reading the paper to me occasionly.  Do I really look & act that un-read?!  

Due to two close people getting married around me, I am discovering the shocking horror of how expensive weddings are.   So thus I have decided I’m just going to have a backyard BBQ, if I ever get married, I may not even tell people it’s a wedding, so they’re not expecting anything big.    You have been duly warned.   

I’m tired of politics.   like REALLY REALLY tired of politics.   I know it’s important .. but .. wow.   😛

And now I shall end this lovely “fluff” post because I’m just like that. 

Leave a Reply

Categories

