Posted by: purestjoy | April 18, 2008

Also.   🙂

Crystal had another little boy yesterday!!!!….. Nathaniel Clay, born around 9:30 pm, after a relatively quick labor … Praise the Lord! 🙂    Levi and I had a wonderful time yesterday .. (as did Tyler, when he came home too)  The Lord worked it out so I could take off work and help out when Jim & Crys had to leave for the hospital….I was so thankful I could do that.   Levi is definitely improving, in terms of his autism … so that is awesome to see. 🙂 🙂     I could definitely tell a difference from the last time I baby-sat him….:) 🙂 🙂 🙂 

 

(I left there around 2 am last night when Jim got home … so that would be the reason why I woke up thinking Levi was the one shaking the bed! hah! 😉 )

Leave a Reply

Categories

