Posted by: purestjoy | July 18, 2008

“They love me, but I disgust them”

So I do believe the whole world is going to Calvin … except me.   *wails*   Okay, Okay. I’m trying to have a REALLY good attitude about this, even though I WILL BE ALL ALONE.  WHILE EVERYBODY ELSE IS HAVING FUN.  FAR AWAY FROM ME.  

I’m so not bitter.  😉

I am going to see Shakespeare in the Park tomorrow night AND checking out some “indie” coffee shops with a couple friends afterwards, so neener neener neener.  Of course that’s only one night. But whatever.  

On a completely unrelated note, I am SO addicted to Flair on Facebook.   It’s FUN.   Time waster? possibly. But again, have I mentioned .. FUN?? 😉

Oh, and a moment from Katrina’s life:  Accidently dropping about 1/2 teaspoon of ground coffee, right into my latte… Apparently I aimed directly at the little hole in the lid of my cup. Now THAT is talent.   mad skillz, I tell you, mad skillz.

P.S.  New poll coming soon! Stay tuned! Don’t change the channel!

Leave a Reply

Categories

