Posted by: purestjoy | October 3, 2008

So I don’t normally post about my dreams … because while I personally find them fascinating and hilarious, much more so than my “real” life … not everybody wants to read about them! heh  But just a snippet from last night’s dream (trust me, it was WAAY more involved than this)

….
Last night, in my dream,  my “husband-to-be” didn’t invite anybody that he knew to our wedding because he didn’t want his truck ruined.  

And he decorated it himself using all-natural deodorant.  o_O

So what do you think is the meaning of this??  😉  

(disclaimer:  I know I dreamed about a wedding because a friend is getting married tomorrow, and no, I did NOT know the “husband-to-be” )

Leave a Reply

Categories

