Posted by: purestjoy | October 20, 2008

Cupcakes!! :)

So when I visited Erica,  she went along with my desire to make cupcakes! Definition of a GOOD friend!

And she posted pictures of the amazing pumpkin cupcakes that we made…..:)    Check ’em out!   http://dailylearnings.blogspot.com/2008/10/pumpkin-cupcake-making-101208.html

I also made some very cute alien cupcakes last week as well.  I didn’t take pictures of the ones I made, but they looked similar to these:  http://bitten.blogs.nytimes.com/2008/05/16/a-construction-manual-for-whimsical-cupcakes/

Oh, and since I got told that I need more intellectual stimulants when someone found out I made alien cupcakes …. Just in case you’re worried as well …. I shall start and finish one of my reccommended reading books from L’Abri this week … 😉  Though maybe I’ll reward myself by making some uber cute sunflower cupcakes ………..

Responses

  1. ooohh, I want one!


Leave a Reply

Categories

