Posted by: purestjoy | November 14, 2008

PRAISE THE LORD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :) :) :) :) :)

Today has been an AWESOME day. 🙂

1) I got an email from my teacher at school. I passed a 180 Lit test .. and … wait for it … wait for it ….. a 3 minute 225 test!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AAAAAAAAAAUGGGGGGGGGGH!!!!!! SO COOL!!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂

2) And for the major big news for the 3 of you that read this out on the west coast ……
wait for it …. wait for it…

I BOUGHT MY TICKET FOR OREGON!!!!!!!! 🙂 🙂

you guys, it was SUCH an awesome price!! 🙂

It has been a wonderful wonderful wonderfun day 🙂

Responses

  1. Cool!

    What does that mean!??

    I wish I could go to Oregon with you.

  2. Heh 😉 Well, in order to graduate, the final tests to pass are two 225 tests. And this means that I passed one of those! Squeeee!! 🙂

    I would definitely recommend it. 🙂

  3. yeah boy!sooo your coming out 4 christmas!We are going to have a spectacular time girlio!

  4. nobodys going to oregon with me homeboy!

  5. Your homeboy!? hah! 😉 And yes, we ARE going to have a spectacular time…I’m counting on it! 🙂

  6. oh ya well maybe we will did you ever stop to think of that aunty kat kat


Leave a Reply

Categories

