Posted by: purestjoy | December 12, 2008

The last year of my 20’s

Tomorrow … O tomorrow, I embark on the journey that is known as the 29th year.   The year before the big 3-0. 

I want this year to be monumental.  EPIC even!       And here is where I need your help. 😉

So I got this idea from a friend who has 3 days before her 30th birthday, and she had people list things she should do before she was 30.     So I have made a poll!    Now you will notice on the poll  I have “learn to juggle”  “learn to polka” and then “OTHER” .  In the space next to/below “other”, my dear friends, I want you to fill out with something or somethings I should do in my 29th year!     I will take all into consideration, and may provide photographic evidence of some! 

Leave a Reply

Categories

