Posted by: purestjoy | January 29, 2009

Wow.

I just had to share. Why? Because I don’t want to forget this and well, watching God work is amazing.

So I’m getting my membership this year to NCRA for free this year, as I have stated previously.

Well. Today I open a letter from NCRA stating that “due to irregularities” in the exam that I took back in November (and failed), they are giving complimentary free exams in May. *jaw drops*

It is amazing how God is providing all of this, and this just strengthens my resolve to get this done. Seriously. He has provided everythig to get me through in this area…and somehow I think if I weren’t supposed to, it wouldn’t be provided. But He has. (Including extra time to practice!)

Responses

  1. I’m so happy for you! What a blessing! And…I have something for you over on my blog. đŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

Categories

