Posted by: purestjoy | February 16, 2009

It’s been a very good weekend … starting on Thursday. 🙂   It’s been full of friends and coffee and more friends and more coffee, with a tea thrown in here and there.     I uploaded more pictures:

From 365

That details some of what happened! 🙂 I’m not doing SO good at the 365 …BUT…I am taking more pictures, it’s still my goal … it’s just a little shaky right now! (I keep losing the dang camera .. and if not the camera, then the cord! hah!) But here’s to a new week!! 😉 I do hope that you all had a wonderful Valentine’s day, surrounded by people that you love. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

