Posted by: purestjoy | March 24, 2009

So last night, during rehearsal, I was at the part of the play where it gets somewhat/really intense and I’m YELLING at this guy.

Except I for the life of me I could NOT say “addict” . “Agate” always came out. Apparently it’s really hard for me to pronounce addict when I’m yelling. I’m so glad I found that out last night.

I also could not remember the word alcoholic and ended up saying ‘YOU PEOPLE WHO DRINK ALCOHOL ALL THE TIME”

I’m feeling SO good about this. 😉

Responses

  1. practice makes perfect……..sometimes


Leave a Reply

Categories

