Posted by: purestjoy | April 14, 2009

I’m sitting in my living room. I’m extremely grumpy right now. Grumpy? Me? I know you’re shocked. (unless you’re family .. in which case, SHHHHH)

Seriously. I packed up my comptuer this afternoon because it is just impossible for me to concentrate at home. (not because it’s loud or distracting — it’s very quiet.) I just get bored and just majorly lacking in motivation. So I was thinking a change of scenery would help. Starbucks, thought I.

EVERYBODY ELSE IN THE WORLD THOUGHT SO TOO!!!!

grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr. So here I am, once again at home. sipping on my stupid vanilla latte.

I am jamming out to Brandon Heath (mixed with some songs from Musicals) so hopefully a new attitude will arrive soon.

I just get bored far too easily. šŸ˜¦ šŸ˜¦ BAH HUMBUG I SAY. Because as you can see I’m opting to write on my blog instead of transcribing. I’m so not blaming blogging or facebook though because really? They are not the root problem. It’s me. Which makes me grumpy.

Leave a Reply

Categories

