Posted by: purestjoy | April 19, 2009

I have discovered a new artist and I am loving it. 🙂 Glorious Unseen. Two favorite songs (so far at least)? “Tonight the Stars Speak” and “Forever Holy”.

I can’t find a good youtube of “Forever Holy” but the chorus follows right after what I felt after listening (and watching) Tonight the Stars speak…

“This is what makes my head spin..You’re forever holy .. God of all creation, pour Your life into me .. This is so overwhelming.. You’re forever holy …”

P.S. If you can watch it in HD (double-click on it and it will take you to the youtube page and you will see the little ‘HD’ button, right next to the volume …. it slowed down considerably when I tried it, so I didn’t post it in High Def, but really, the pics are AMAZING in HD!)

Responses

  1. hey Kay Kay wat u up to you home dog??? Zany Zane says hi! Ha Ha Ha you fell for it he didnt.. well i dont know if he did or not.


Leave a Reply

Categories

