Posted by: purestjoy | April 24, 2009

β™₯ I finally ordered a new pair of glasses. Y’all. They are FUNKY. I roped my friend Dianna into helping me pick them out (because she did such a good job with the last pair). Both she and the eyeglass person loved these and I did too .. though I’m a little worried they are too funky for everyday wear. But we shall see! πŸ™‚

β™₯ I adore used bookstores. I just do. I could spend all day in them. And I almost did yesterday. I also discovered a way to eat cheaply at Outback Steakhouse. OH YEAH BABY.

β™₯ The birds have been sounding so beautiful in the morning. Which is good because if they sounded horrid, I don’t know that I appreciate it as much at 6 am. πŸ˜‰

β™₯ Well this time has gone quickly. I had more to say, but the clock on my computer is taunting me with the time of “7:46” which means I need to leave in 14 minutes and I still need to get dressed and do something with my hair.

Leave a Reply

Categories

