Posted by: purestjoy | August 29, 2009

Bullfrogs & Butterflies

Except there are no bullfrogs.

So due to Alaina’s post about her son’s birthday party….and showing the cupcakes that she made *SO AWESOME* made me want to make cupcakes. So…I did. 😉    My friend Susi came over and helped me  and I was so grateful because we definitely had some issues….and I never would have made it without her.  I was just not patient enough.   Nirm also helped too… So this isn’t a great picutre but it shows them a little bit… 🙂

 butterfly

Responses

  1. I love them – awesome job! I keep looking at those in the book and wanting to give them a try! So pretty! Seriously cupcakes are just the best. 🙂

  2. And they tasted just as awesome as they look!! Joel and I are crazy about them! Thanks for sending some out to us. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

