Posted by: purestjoy | September 4, 2009

I’m not quite sure how it happened, but all of a sudden my weekend kind of filled up. And somehow I have to fit in a tape transcription, babysitting for 6 hours and cleaning the church (not to mention my own house) in. I have seriously felt horrid  all week, and am now just beginning to gain some energy so this means a lot of my time has to be spent making up for what I haven’t done this week, in addition to everything else.

I woke up to an amazing song on the radio, and I was going to remember some of the words to remember to look up who sung it. But since it was at 6:15 and my brain just doesn’t function that early, I, for the life of me, cannot remember ONE word….I think it was a verse…but I’m not positive.

I am gleefully excited about the 40% off Borders coupon that I have. I got an unexpected check this week…so I’m debating treating myself to a fru-fru drink as well! Raspberry Mocha Kiss? MMM! 😉

One of my good friend’s daughter, who is about a year and half, has taken to calling me “Auntie Trinanana”. It seriously is just the cutest thing EVER and melts my heart every time I hear it or every time her mom texts me when Rose is talking about me!

Leave a Reply

Categories

