Posted by: purestjoy | June 22, 2010

So I have an interesting dream life.  I come up with jokes, and I make all kinds of interesting observations about life. …some true and not so true. hah! 😉

Last night I dreamt that I was in Portland, and I was hopelessly lost.  I had no idea where I was, and it was snowy and icy and kind of miserable! But I sent a message to my Facebook status from my cell phone that said, “Seize every moment, no matter the moment, the good ones and bad ones” and I then proceeded to “seize the moment” to slide down hills on my bum, and had a grand ol’ time.  There were Indian children watching, and they thought it was great fun and so they joined me as well, with their Mom watching.

I kind of liked that dream, though I was rather preachy in it.   But…y’all!  .SEIZE THE MOMENTS TODAY! 🙂  All of them!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

