Posted by: purestjoy | June 25, 2010

Free Audiobook!

The book from Christian audio this month is “The Forgotten God: Reversing our tragic neglect of the Holy Spirit” by Francis Chan.   I haven’t completely finished it, but am loving it so far…..so much that I think I’m going to have to get the hard copy.  I’m more of a visual than an audio learner (I think?) …I might be both.  But I do dearly love to underline and highlight, and man, do I want underline and highlight some of the things he’s been saying!

So go here and download it free before June is up!  http://christianaudio.com/free

And then tell me what you think of it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

