Posted by: purestjoy | July 4, 2010

I can’t come up with a subject.

So it’s Fourth of July weekend.   This happens to be one of the times when I miss Ereling the most.  Ereling was always up for anything, pulling me out of my anti-socialness and making it a great time.  This week is especially hard as the rest of my family is down in Oklahoma for a funeral.   Please be praying for my family during this time.   My cousin passed away on Monday night (heartbreaking circumstances.)  This was just about a month and a half after his Dad passed away.   Please pray especially for my aunt, and his two siblings. I can’t even imagine the grief that they are going through right now.

Leave a Reply

Categories

