Posted by: purestjoy | September 21, 2011

It has been so long since I’ve posted that I had to try three different times to enter my password!  hah!

Life is good.  Life is crazy.  🙂  I should maybe do a life update soon.   I am doing well on my “diet” of sorts.   I have decided that having food allergies is a lot like living in the Garden of Eden.  I should not focus on what I can’t have.   I should focus on what I can have.    Because really, there is a lot that I can have!  The world isn’t quite my oyster, but it’s at least my clam!  or…something! haha! 😉    and it really helps my attitude when I approach it THAT way. 🙂 🙂

I’ve been thinking about posting a weekly menu just so people can see what I do eat .. because a lot of people just don’t even know what to feed me (or people like me 😉  )  And really …..I eat pretty inexpensively.  🙂  So keep your eyes posted for my boring food updates!  (doesn’t that just thrill you to your TOES???)

And with that, I need to bring this to a close and finish up on housework in preparations for guests!  🙂

Responses

  1. I like your idea! It truly would help me…am looking forward to seeing your meal plans.


Leave a Reply

Categories

