Posted by: purestjoy | March 6, 2013

And then there were three…….

Life just keep right on trucking along! Yes, I am pregnant! We are expecting a little on around August 29, 2013. It would be awesome if they were born on that day since that my parents anniversary, but we all know that rarely does that happen! 🙂

I have been having quite a bit of morning sickness. I am 15 weeks today, and while it has definitely gotten better, I still have days where it’s like I’m back to square one. But, on the upside, I know that that means that everything is going well. Being on the computer and reading makes it worse for some reason. I truly do wish I could read, seeing as I can’t do much else! 🙂 And did you know that throwing up a lot makes you more suspectible to broken blood vessels in your eye? I found that out as well! All the fun stuff that nobody really tells you about…pretty much I am sure because everybody experiences pregnancy differently. 🙂

Another thing that has been really fun is all my different friends who are pregnant around the same time as us….though there has been one miscarriage, which was heart breaking. 😦

Kamy has been wonderful — cooking, cleaning, shopping, etc. Don’t let him tell you that he can’t cook because he is quite the master now! chicken or steak, he’s got you covered!

And with that, I shall pop on out again. Hope all is well from wherever you sit in your corner of the world!

Leave a Reply

Categories

