Posted by: purestjoy | March 20, 2013

Google. I am ANNOYED with you. You took away my reader. You *said* it would be July 1. But you apparently are a big fat LIAR. 😛 😛 😛 😛 So if any of you have any good options for readers, let me know. Because I’m lazy and don’t want to have to check all my blogs individually.

In other news, I am also annoyed with Orbitz who will not book our tickets.  “Not able to complete booking at this time”.  REALLY NOW?! Why show it then? Ya punks. OO…..I think Kamy is using a different website and getting it for cheaper. SO TAKE THAT, ORBITZ. HAH! 😛

Pregnancy isn’t making me grumpy at all. It’s just STUPID WEBSITES.  (ahahaha 😉 )

We were gone this weekend to North Carolina to visit family. That was fun! Though I really need to learn more Arabic then just insults. hah. 😉  WENTE MAL OMUK, YA EB NIL!  (sorry for all those I have offended just now)   It was so good to see his family and to meet aunt and uncle visiting from afar off 🙂  Even though I couldn’t converse much with them. 🙂

I would like a milkshake right now. Would you please be a dear and get one for me?  Thank you muchly.  The baby appreciates it.

 

 

 

 

Responses

  1. I didn’t know you were still blogging. I just picked up again on my old blog. I haven’t written in it since Titus was 4 months old. Ha ha! If you read my posts, just know that if you didn’t have trouble with patience before you will soon have a two-year old before you know it. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

